Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Donald Gunnarsson
VD
 +46 (0371) 34202
 Tel.mob.+46 (070) 6877172
 donald@gaindustri.se

Fredrik Lidbacken
Marknadschef
 +46 (0371) 34213
 +46 (070) 3225433
 fredrik@gaindustri.se

Mats Gunnarsson
Inköpschef
 +46 (0371) 34204
 +46 (070) 5984380
 mats@gaindustri.se

Anders Tegeskog
Kvalitets- & personalchef
 +46 (0371) 34206
 anders@gaindustri.se

Maria Gunnarsson
Ekonomichef
+46 (0371) 34220
+46 (070) 3299222
maria@gaindustri.se

Jonas Johansson
Säljare, resande
+46 (0371) 34221
+46 (070) 6593020
jonas@gaindustri.se

Johan Gustavsson
Säljare, lackat
+46 (0371) 34223
+46 (070) 5458187
johan.gustafsson@gaindustri.se

Jonathan Fyhr
Säljare, resande
+46 (0371) 34231
+46 (076) 6343332
jonathan@gaindustri.se

Henrik Gunnarsson
Säljare, resande
+46 (0371) 34214
+46 (073) 0507790
 henrik@gaindustri.se

Carl-Johan Gustavsson
Produktionschef
+46 (0371) 34212
johan@gaindustri.se

Birgitta Josefsson
Säljare
+46 (0371) 34207
 birgitta@gaindustri.se

Katrine Windefors
Säljare
+46 (0371) 34203
 katrine@gaindustri.se

Maria Heijel
Inköpare
+46 (0371) 34224
maria.heijel@gaindustri.se

Joakim Joona
Säljare Finland/Estland
+35 8405284224
 joakim@gaindustri.se

Annika Petersson
Reception/fakturering
+46 (0371) 34200
annika@gaindustri.se